LATEST NEWS: 2023 PLAYER TRIALS ARE IN PROGRESS | REGISTER NOW!

FIELD 1 CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE & REFURBISHMENT 

2023 REGISTRATION OPEN! WWW.PLAYFOOTBALL.COM.AU | REFER 2023 SIGN ON TAB FOR MORE DETAILS

 

 

Management Committee Contacts

2022 Management Committee    
President Tracey Confessore 0417 741 297
    president@southsunited.org.au
Vice-President - Mens Angela Marshall 0412 918 349
    mens@southsunited.org.au
Vice-President - Womens Tracey Confessore 0417 741 297
    womens@southsunited.org.au
Vice-President - Juniors (U13-U16)    
    juniors@southsunited.org.au
Vice-President - MiniRoos (U6-U12 & Mini Kickoffs) Cassie Oliver 0407 210 696
    miniroos@southsunited.org.au
Club Secretary Andrew Kroczka 0411 401 509
    clubsecretary@southsunited.org.au
Administrator    
    administrator@southsunited.org.au
Treasurer - Expenditure Pravi Singh 0412 902 733
    treasurer@southsunited.org.au
    pravi888@cadaccounting.com 
     
Committee Registrar registration@southsunited.org.au
  Hayden Hopkins  
  Vacant  

Postal Address:  P O Box 3001, Sunnybank South  Qld  4109             

INTERESTED IN JOINING THE COMMITTEE? OR ONE OF OUR SUB-COMMITTEES? Email: administrator@southsunited.org.au