UPCOMING @ SOUTHS: 5 Aside & Super 6s - Last of Grand Finals this week!

MONDAY 11/12/17: 6:15PM (Kickoff) - Field 2A O35 Mixed: Slow N Steady vs Just for Fun; Field 2B U16: SwaZ LadZ vs Gucci Gang

MONDAY 11/12/17 (TBC) 7:15PM (Kickoff) - Field 2B Open Mixed: Trust the Process vs Futsaloo .

 

 

Management Committee Contacts

2017 Management Committee    
President Tracey Confessore 0417 741 297
    president@southsunited.org.au
Vice-President - Mens Angela Marshall 0412 918 349
    mens@southsunited.org.au
Vice-President - Womens Tracey Confessore 0417 741 297
    womens@southsunited.org.au
Vice-President - Juniors (U11-U17) Dirk van Til 0413 000 523
    juniors@southsunited.org.au
Vice-President - Juniors (U6-U11 & Squirts) Robyn Provians 0411 017 259
    miniroos@southsunited.org.au
Club Secretary Angela Lock 0421 345 452
    clubsecretary@southsunited.org.au
Administrator Vacant  
    administrator@southsunited.org.au
Treasurer - Expenditure Vacant treasurer@southsunited.org.au
Treasurer - Income Robyn Provians  
Committee John Provians  
  Greg Bruce  
  Andrew Kroczka  

Postal Address:  P O Box 3001, Sunnybank South  Qld  4109             

Clubhouse Phone:  3345 4720 (rarely attended except game days)      Clubhouse Fax:   3344 6154