UPCOMING AT SOUTHS UNITED:

 

NO TRAINING ON TODAY UNLESS OTHERWISE ADVISED BY YOUR COACH/MANAGER

 

 

Management Committee Contacts

2017 Management Committee    
President Tracey Confessore 0417 741 297
    president@southsunited.org.au
Vice-President - Mens Angela Marshall 0412 918 349
    mens@southsunited.org.au
Vice-President - Womens Tracey Confessore 0417 741 297
    womens@southsunited.org.au
Vice-President - Juniors (U11-U17) Dirk van Til 0413 000 523
    juniors@southsunited.org.au
Vice-President - MiniRoos (U6-U11 & Squirts) Cassie Madden 0407 210 696
    miniroos@southsunited.org.au
Club Secretary Angela Lock 0421 345 452
    clubsecretary@southsunited.org.au
Administrator Andrea Martin 0422 310 257
    administrator@southsunited.org.au
Treasurer - Expenditure Vacant treasurer@southsunited.org.au
Treasurer - Income Tracey Kroczka  
Committee Andrew Kroczka registration@southsunited.org.au
  Greg Bruce  
  Rita Pereira  

Postal Address:  P O Box 3001, Sunnybank South  Qld  4109             

Clubhouse Phone:  3345 4720 (rarely attended except game days)      Clubhouse Fax:   3344 6154